thatonepersonwholikesmemes:

dekuiida:

i already mentioned this but the very first time ochako wears her hero costume she complains but they  made it tighter than she requested and then it’s followed by a joke with mineta and i hate that so much

anyway i have other ideas for her costume but that moment in particular bothers me all the time, by the looks of her costume, especially those button-like things in her chest, it always makes me think she was probably going for something more like this…

What a cute redesign!!!

🔥🔥🔥

lesbiangiogio:

i like him better then the current showrunners (so to speak) bc he can actually write compelling plot lines but tbh takumi is way grosser then we give him credit for and can also choke!

i despise kaminari bc he’s GROSS and mineta lite and if he’s the traitor (and therefore given more narrative relevance) i’m gonna edge even closer to dropping bnha for good

i have no idea if this is controversial but girl genius’ pacing issues are real and crippling and i’m actually begging the foglios to speed up or reveal SOMETHING b4 my interest is shot again