lesbianfumikage:

Fuyumi Todoroki

Quirk: Cold Front

– Her quirk allows her to change the temperature of the air around her, to the point that she can manipulate the weather over a certain area- anywhere from light fog to small blizzards are fair game, but the latter takes far more time and energy to sustain.

– The ice side of her quirk being dominant, however, means that she‘s only able to generate weather that could occur naturally in subzero temperatures.

– She can also regulate her body temperature and has built up resistance to wind chill on her own (meaning that she’s comfortable in almost any weather she tries to generate

– Knowing how to generate specific types of weather probably requires like. knowledge of how weather works. a lack of information on canon fuyumi however, means that if i say her main job’s a science teacher, there’s no canon evidence to the contrary

lesbianedgeworth:

lesbianedgeworth:

lesbianedgeworth:

lesbianedgeworth:

the todoroki – deku roleswap is still really fun

bakugou couldn’t get away with NEARLY as much garbage because izuku isn’t some quirkless kid he’s a promising student with an excellent quirk minus bakugou’s shitty shitty attitude

izuku doesn’t exactly want to be the one to deal with kaachan CONSTANTLY but. if someone’s gotta keep him from terrorizing the other students [dukes up]

izuku’s quirk is the attraction & expulsion of thermal energy btw

he transfers it to himself from his environs and then expells it as heat/flame (it’s easier to breath it then anything else but He’d Rather Not)

todoroki being quirkless doesn’t go well for him. he wants to be a hero even though endeavors quirkless son is even more of an embarrassment then his other failures (including the kid who ran off on everyone)…

lesbianedgeworth:

knuckleduster is sort of functionally an underground hero lmao– i think he fills a similar spot in the ecosystem, just. unlicensed by necessity. even if he wasn’t quirkless he’d probably end up doing similar work, although with a higher possibility of getting his ass kicked for gratuitous violence.

a day in the life of midoriya tenko (age 15) – lesbianedgeworth – 僕のヒーローアカデミア | Boku no Hero Academia | My Hero Academia [Archive of Our Own]

lesbianedgeworth:

Ten years ago, Shimura Tenko’s life took a very different turn.

Today, he’s– well, a little asshole.

me and @mimikqt wrote the au where inko adopted shigaraki instead of afo, crossing several irony event horizens in the process!!  midoriya tenko is a prick and a weirdo and loves his family a lot. 

a day in the life of midoriya tenko (age 15) – lesbianedgeworth – 僕のヒーローアカデミア | Boku no Hero Academia | My Hero Academia [Archive of Our Own]

snakeassassins:

@lesbianedgeworth replied to your post:tbh I kind of just headcanoned that Inko Midoriya…

lmao yeah like…..tbh his dad being Around But Abroad seems like an
excessively complicated answer unless he’s going to like…become plot
relevant later

honestly “he just went to go work abroad somewhere” also just sounds like the exact kind of thing you’d tell a kid who’s too young to understand why one of his parents aren’t around anymore too