lesbiangiogio:

lesbianedgeworth:

this is the bnha superman v batman argument, but hear me out

aizawa could _possibly_ have beaten all might w/ enough prep time and a plan but erasure isn’t THAT powerful & even on his own merits toshinori is just. a wall of muscle & experience. and not stupid. toshinori’s stats aren’t to be taken THAT seriously bc him being straight s’s is clearly kind of a joke but you don’t get to be number one in brawn alone & toshinori can be very very intelligent when he’s not being…a dumbass.

that’s prime toshinori though. if aizawa could default him back to small might & incapacitate him fast enough maybe yeah.

for what it’s worth i think the same point stands w/ enji except enji doesn’t have a small might form so aizawa’d probably get roasted eventually

if he had mic with him or a comparable powerhouse they could tag team him fairly easily though

lesbiangiogio:

lesbianedgeworth:

lesbianedgeworth:

the funniest class 1a bodyswap is izuku and aizawa imo

uraraka is viscerally disgusted by bakugou’s sweaty sweaty body and bakugou is gonna float into the stratosphere

aizawa, still in izuku’s body, going to BURST a vein and MAYBE a limb while he’s at it: “…”

jirou’s poor gay ass is desperately trying not to think about who’s body she’s in (momo) and is in a corner generating infinite vintage tape decks

shinsou swapped with sero and has tied one end of a tape piece onto a chair, before wandering out the door

he’s trying to figure out how much tape sero keeps in there

[SERO, SCREAMING]

lesbiangiogio:

aizawa isn’t even close to a perfect educator (his mishandling of the izuku and bakugou situation, for instance) but mineta just breaks suspension of disbelief?? like……as i have accepted aizawa is a decent human being, am i supposed to believe expulsion man who expels literally everyone would let mineta get away with his bullshit. no! 

#it just….urghh

#if i were to assume aizawa just isn’t aware of most of it bc the kids are closing ranks that’d be one thing

#but he DOES

#KNOW ABOUT IT

#but oh hoh hoh i guess sexual harassment is just a funny joke

#its not SERIOUS

#URGH (via lesbiangioglo)