mizumizunomi:

I’m just so happy for Bellamy, really. I never realized how much I care about him till I saw him finally found a place to stay, not necessarily a phisical place, maybe more a mental state where he’s no longer a dummy moved by somebody else.

I don’t know if that makes sense, but it really is something that happens all the time in real life and well it sucks untill you’re free.

#teambellamy

sweettsubaki:

OP 917 is out

ok so my general reaction is torn between FREAKING FINALLY and LAW PLS STOP.

(freaking finally’s pretty much the whole chapter though)

– Tama, people using pliers on an 8 years old is not “OK” (fun fact this reminds me of chapter one except unlike Lucky Roo, Luffy didn’t kill anyone, but here Shanks=Luffy and Luffy=Tama)

– I am not surprised by the way people at the plantation are treated (well I’m almost surprised they even get paid)

– So we see Speed and while this is not really expected it fits and isn’t very surprising.

– Seriousky already Jack?

– Love Luffy’s memory

Law this is not a disguise, seriously stop (better than a moustache tho so it’s an amélioration ? I guess ? But he still kept his freaking hat beneath).

I am curious about what’s gonna happen here though.

– Luffy and Zoro’s twin grins of doom are back

– Tama, thank the nice misters and let them beat the bad ridiculous people who hurt you.

That ending was soooo satisfying

Kaido You Bastard Part Four

bottlebattler:

image
image
image

Absinthe- There is a special place in hell for anyone who hoards food for themselves, while letting the common people starve because of your actions.

Mun- I just have to feel for all these people and their suffering. The Beast Pirates are all take and no give. In some ways, they are even worse than Big Mom because she at least can give some sort of protection in return of never leaving Tottoland and a good span of their lives.These people live on meager resources, while these invaders stuff their faces and have the nerve to knock them down.  

wikketkrikket:

So you know this scene…

I always found it a bit odd. Hilarious, but it raised too many questions. When did Steve make these? Why did Steve make these? How did he manage to be so cheesy and overly sincere knowing how much crap he would get from the other Avengers for it?

Well, today my sister told me her headcanon. Picture the scene. Steve leans on the back of a chair, as above. Peter immediately launches into ‘So, you got detention…’. Cap blinks. Peter awkwardly tries to explain. It turns out Cap has no idea what videos he means, and neither do any of the other Avengers.

So they get in touch with the company who made them, and they swear blind that it was really the real Captain America, and that it all his idea. That he came in and said how much he wanted to help the youth of today.And the Avengers all lose it because someone is running around doing an unbelievably good impression of Captain America, they could have destroyed his reputation, they could have infiltrated the Avengers; and instead all they are apparently using it for is to make silly, embarrassing videos.

It’s completely baffling. Who could possibly be behind it all?

A mystery.

EDIT: this is getting so many notes ahaha my sister who came up with this is not on Tumblr but you can find her as Radar_girl on Ao3!

scimitar-foxtrot:

roachpatrol:

so the thing that fucks me up about elves is like, of course they’re great archers. they live several hundred years. you’d be good at anything if you could do it for several hundred years. but what really fucks me up is thinking about how elves go to war with humans and they’re like, looking at these dudes across the field and they nudge their elf friend and are like ‘oh my god Ch’adrick those dudes are like, twenty. they’re twenty Chad’rick. why are we fighting a bunch of babies’ and then they die because the babies can shoot arrows too. NOT GOOD, BUT THEY CAN. 

#it’s like you feel bad for fighting a toddler?#but then the toddler has a sword#that’s fucked up

savagedamsel:

genebeanbelcher:

and see i cannot not be invested in gil and agatha and gil and tarvek, whups, too many feelings about their relationships, i am MORE invested in them than agatha/gil at this point because gil as a person and a character is starting to just annoy me„

haha, i get that! gil’s a sort of character that really appeals to me in general aka: the noble (as in, noble in character not noble of birth) dumbass who works from the gut vs working from the brain. I LOVE HOT-BLOODED DOPES!!!!!!! FRICK.

LMAO UNRELATED TANGENT i do think that a lot of what he’s done lately is consistent with how his character has always been presented: he’s very temperamental, very impulsive, and for as clever and insightful as he is emotionally, he’s also very bull-headed; when he thinks something is Absolutely Right, he goes for it even if it means losing everything else. which is why i’m actually super pleased to see that as de facto ruler of the wulfenbach empire, he’s not been all that great at it. he can figure stuff out and work for larger goals and ideals, but generally he’s a people person; if he doesn’t have a specific person or group of people to help or protect (or “protect”) he’s kind of at a loss.

while agatha’s been largely concerned so far with surviving + proving herself, she — as the hero — is also very much aware of and driven by persons, ideas, places, and events that occur outside of her personal sphere, so in this sense she’s absolutely suited for Saving The World; she’s inspired and affected by and emotionally and intellectually involved in the circumstances of complete strangers, empathetic but also practical, able to balance her emotional concerns with reason. tarvek, too, is very involved with every level of every task or situation he considers, so when he does inevitably take charge of the family + sturmhalten (GOD I’M SO EXCITED/READY FOR IT, LIKE… i know he’s done a lot of messed up shit that will hopefully be addressed, but he’s also clearly trying to make up for these things AND he’s possibly the only really decent person in his entire family, so. like, the comic plays him as the Evil Guy in the group, but i think as king he’ll be pretty fair and effective), he’ll be a very effective ruler/administrator.

but gil… is not… really suited to be The Leader Of Everything. he doesn’t even really want to be in charge. so, like, hahaha, i’ve actually really enjoyed seeing him be largely out of his element when the political machinations take front and center — agatha’s very quickly learning how to navigate politics and, in the future, the power structure of europa, and obviously this is tarvek’s specialty, but if gil can’t brute force something then he’s at a loss (and he’s always been such a sucker wrt other people: he talks a lot of game about being Jaded and such, but the fact of the matter is he trusts people he knows he shouldn’t trust, for no reason other than he’s so open that he expects everyone else to be so open too) — and him evidently failing so spectacularly at ruling/managing the empire. 

what… a beautiful doofus…………………..

image

so this is super great and i want to frame it and put little lightning bolts around it and it’s basically the character analysis i’ve been wanting to write on gil for ages but never got round to

(god i love gil he’s a big dumbass and he tries so hard but he’s just not cut out for leadership or politics remotely and trying to do it just makes things worse for everyone but he’s still such a sweetie and he really does just want to love and protect and do science)

but then

  

help